казакша   russian
Музыкальное наследие Казахстана
Project history
Project founders
Events
News
CD discs
Guest book

THE OUTSTANDING MASTERS OF VOCAL ART OF KAZAKHSTAN

Еrmek Serkebayev – The People's Artist of the USSR (1959), the Hero of Socialist Labor (1986), the Laureate of the State Premiums of the USSR (1977) and the Kazakh SSR (1972).

He was born in 1926 in the city of Petropavlovsk . Studied vocal art at the Almaty Conservatoire, in the class of professor А . Kurganov (1946-1951). Since 1947 he works at the Abai State Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet. In 1956 he became the laureate of the All-Union Contest of Vocalists and Ballet Dancers. He performed in more than 50 countries in the world, and acted in films. Since 1973 and till now he conducts the vocal class at the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatoire; professor (1982). Among his pupils are the Honored Artists of the RK B. Skakov and B. Mambekov, the laureate of the К . Baiseitova International Contest B. Bukenov and the soloists of the opera theatres in Almaty and А stana. At present, he holds the post of the chairman of the Union of Musical Workers of the RK (since 1988). In the repertoire of E. Serkebayev are the leading parts in the operas by Kazakhstan composers ( Е . Brusilovsky "Er- Та rgyn", "Dudarai", "Zhalbyr", А . Zhubanov and L. Khamidi " А bai", L. Khamidi "Dzhambul", М . Т ulebayev "Birzhan and Sara", Е . Rakhmadiyev "The Song of the Virgin Land", К . К uzhamiarov "Nazugum", and G. Zhubanova " Е nlik- Ке bek", "Twenty Eight"); Western-European composers (W. Mozart "Don Giovanni", G. Rossini "The Barber of Seville", G. Verdi "La Т raviata", Ch. Gounod "Faust", "Romeo and Juliet", S. Monyushko "Galka"); Russian composers (P. Tchaikovsky "Eugene Onegin", "Iolanta", "The Queen of Spades"); and Soviet composers (Y. Meitus "Young Guards", "Brothers Ulianovs"), as well as the songs, romances and folk Kazakh songs.

Rosa Dzhamanova – The People's Artist of the USSR (1959), the Laureate of the State Premium of the Kazakh SSR (1972).

She was born in 1928 in the city of Aktyubinsk . Graduated from the musical school in Uralsk , and then – the musical college, the class of oboe and vocal art (1949). She studied at the Kurmangazy State Conservatoire in Almaty, the class of professor А . Kurganov (1949-1954). Since 1953 she is the soloist of the Abai State Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet. The chairman of the Kazakh Theatrical Society (1962-1978). Since 1977 and till now she teaches at the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatoire; professor (1987). Among her pupils are the laureates and winners of the international and republican contests (B. Zhubayeva, D. Dyutmagambetova, А . Chasovitina and R. Ramazanova), the soloists of the opera theatres in Almaty and А stana.

In the repertoire of R. Dzhamanova are the leading parts in over 20 operas by Kazakhstan composers ( Е . Brusilovsky "Kyz-Zhibek", " Е r- Та rgyn", А . Zhubanov and L. Khamidi " А bai", М . Tulebayev "Birzhan and Sara", S. Mukhamedzhanov "Aisulu", Е . Rakhmadiyev "Alpamys", " Ка mar-Slu", К . К uzhamiarov "Nazugum", and G. Zhubanova " Е nlik- Ке bek", "Twenty Eight"); West-European composers (G. Puccini "Melancholy", "Madama Butterfly", G. Verdi "La Т raviata", "Aida", J. Massenet "M а non", Ch. Gounod "Faust", "Romeo and Juliet", L. Delibes "Lakme"); and Russian composers (P. Tchaikovsky "Eugene Onegin").

Bibigul Tulegenova – The People's Artist of the USSR (1967), the Laureate of the State Premiums of the Kazakh SSR (1966) and the USSR (1970), the Hero of Socialist Labor (1989).

She was born in 1929 in the city of Semipalatinsk . The student of the Almaty Conservatoire, the class of the People's Artist of the Kazakh SSR, professor N. Samyshyna (1949-1954). The soloist of the Abai State Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet (1954-1956, 1971-1980). The laureate of the All-Union Contest of the Variety Performers (1958). The soloist of the Kazakh State Philarmonic Society named after Dzhambul (1956-1971). She performed in over 50 countries in the world; acted in films. Since 1980 and till now she conducts the vocal class at the Kazakh National Conservatoire; professor (1982). Among her pupils are the laureates and award winners of international contests ( Т . Zabirova, G. Sapakova and Е . Nizamutdinova), the Honored Artists of the RK ( К . А kdauletova), the soloists of the opera theatres in Almaty and А stana. Since 2001 she is the permanent chairman of the jury of the "Bibigul Tulegenova International Contest of Vocalists".

In her repertoire are the leading parts in the operas by Kazakhstan composers ( Е . Brusilovsky "Kyz-Zhibek", Е . Rakhmadiyev "Alpamys" and G. Zhubanova " Е nlik-Kebek"); Western-European composers (G. Donizetti "Don Pascuale", W. Mozart "Don Giovanni", G. Verdi " La Traviata ", "Masked Ball", "Rigoletto" and G. Rossini "The Barber of Seville"); and Russian composers (M. Glinka "Ivan Susanin", N. Rimsky- Ко rsakov "Snegurochka", P. Tchaikovsky "The Queen of Spades", А . Dargomyzhsky "Mermaid"), as well as the songs and romances by the Kazakhstan and foreign authors, and Kazakh folk songs.

Alibek Dnishev – The People's Artist of the USSR (1986).

He was born in 1951 in the city of Alma-Ata . Graduated from the Tchaikovsky Musical School in Alma-Ata and the Kurmangazy Kazakh State Conservatoire, the vocal class of the People's Artist of the Kazakh SSR, professor N. Sharipova (1976). The soloist of the Kazakh State Philarmonic Society named after Dzhambul (1976). The soloist of the Abai State Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet (since 1978). He awarded the 1 st prize and the title of the laureate of the All-Union Contest of Vocalists named after Glinka (1975); the 2 nd premium and the title of the laureate of the Shuman International Contest (Zwickkau, 1977); the laureate of the international contest of vocalists in Rio de Janeiro (1979). The laureate of the Lenin Komsomol Premium (1979). Performed with the chamber programs in the largest halls in Europe and participated in the performances of the Bolshoi Theatre in Moscow .

In his repertoire are the chamber cycles, folk songs and romances, parts in the operas by Kazakhstan composers ( Е . Brusilovsky "Dudarai" and Е . Rakhmadiyev "The Song of the Virgin Land"); and Russian composers (P. Tchaikovsky "Eugene Onegin" and N. Rimsky-Korsakov "May Night").


Table of contents

    ЕRMEK SERKEBAYEV

1. Е.Brusilovsky. The arioso of Еr-Таrgyn from the 2nd act of opera "Еr-Таrgyn".
Download (1557Kb)

2. W.Моzart. The aria of Figaro from the opera "The Barber of Seville".
Download (1449Kb)

3. F. Legar. The aria from the operetta "Yellow Jacket".
Download (1424Kb)

4. А. Zatsepin. A song from the movie "Our Lovely Doctor".
Download (1356Kb)

5.Kazakh national song "Shapibayau"
Download (1283Kb)

ROSA DZHAMANOVA

6. Е. Brusilovsky. A stage of Akzhunus from the 2nd act of the opera "Еr-Таrgyn".
Download (1299Kb)

7. Е. Brusilovsky. The song of Zhibek "Duniye-Ai" from the 4th act of the opera "Kyz-Zhibek".
Download (1236Kb)

8. М. Тulebayev. The aria of Sara from the 3rd act of the opera "Birzhan and Sara"
Download (1678Kb)

9. G. Puccini. The aria of Tosca from the opera "Tosca"
Download (1435Kb)

10. G. Puccini. A monologue of Chio-Chio-San from the 2nd act of the opera "Madama Butterfly"
Download (1280Kb)

BIBIGUL TULEGENOVA

11. А. Zhubanov, L. Khamidi. The aria of Azhar from the opera "Аbai".
Download (1214Kb)

12. . G. Zhubanova. The aria of Enlik from the opera "Еnlik-Кеbek".
Download (4061Kb)

13. G. Donizetti. Cavatina of Linda from the opera "Linda from Shamuni".
Download (1511Kb)

14. N. Rimsky-Коrsakov. The aria of Snegurochka from the opera "Snegurochka".
Download (1100Kb)

15. B. Baikadamov. A romance.
Download (816Kb)

АLIBEK DNISHEV

16.The Kazakh folk song
Download (745Kb)

17.Kazakh folk song "Dudarai"
Download (1247Kb)

18.N. Rimsky-Коrsakov. The 2nd song of Levko from the opera "May Night".
Download (2127Kb)

19.S. Kordillo, R. Koldiferro "Core ngrato"
Download (2319Kb)

20. Enriko Kannio "O surdato nammurato"
Download (1849Kb)

Project's coordinator -UMS agency
Tel.: +7 727 273 02 43
e-mail:
[email protected]

®
казакша   english
 узыкальное наследие Казахстана
История проекта
Учредители о проекте
События
Новости
Диски
Гостевая книга

ВЫДАЮЩИЕСЯ МАСТЕРА ВОКАЛЬНОГО ИСКУССТВА КАЗАХСТАНА

Ермек Серкебаев – Народный артист СССР (1959), Герой Социалистического труда (1986), Лауреат Государственных премий СССР (1977) и КазССР (1972).

Родился в 1926 году в г.Петропавловске. Учился вокалу в Алматинской консерватории в классе профессора А.М.Курганова (1946-1951). С 1947 г. работает в ГАТОБ им.Абая. В 1956 г. стал лауреатом Всесоюзного конкурса вокалистов и артистов балета. С гастролями побывал в более 50-ти странах, снимался в кино. С 1973 года и по настоящее время ведет класс вокала в Казахской национальной консерватории им.Курмангазы, профессор (1982). Среди учеников - Заслуженные артисты РК Б.Скаков, Б.Мамбеков, Лауреат Международного конкурса им.К.Байсеитовой Б.Букенов, солисты оперных театров Алматы и Астаны. В настоящее время является председателем Правления Союза музыкальных деятелей РК (с 1988 г.) В репертуаре Е.Серкебаева - ведущие партии в операх казахстанских (Е.Брусиловского "Ер-Таргын", "Дударай", "Жалбыр", А.Жубанова, Л.Хамиди "Абай", Л.Хамиди "Джамбул", М.Тулебаева "Биржан и Сара", Е.Рахмадиева "Песнь о целине", К.Кужамьярова "Назугум", Г.Жубановой "Енлик-Кебек", "Двадцать восемь"), западно-европейских (В.Моцарт "Дон Жуан", Дж.Россини "Севильский цирюльник", Дж.Верди "Травиата", Ш.Гуно "Фауст", "Ромео и Джульетта", С.Монюшко "Галька"), русских (П.Чайковский "Евгений Онегин", "Иоланта", Пиковая дама") и советских композиторов (Ю.Мейтус "Молодая гвардия", "Братья Ульяновы"), песни, романсы и народные казахские песни.

Роза Джаманова – Народная артистка СССР (1959), Лауреат Государственной премии КазССР (1972).

Родилась в 1928 г . в Актюбинске. Окончила музыкальную школу в Уральске, а затем - музыкальное училище по классу гобоя и вокала (1949). В Алматинской Государственной консерватории им.Курмангазы училась в классе профессора А.М.Курганова (1949-1954). С 1953 г солистка Государственного Академического театр оперы и балета им.Абая (1977). Председатель Казахского театрального общества (1962-1978). С 1977 года и по настоящее время преподает в Казахской национальной консерватории им.Курмангазы, профессор (1987). ). Среди ее учеников лауреаты и дипломанты Международных и Республиканских конкурсов (Б.Жубаева, Д.Дютмагамбетова, А.Часовитина, Р.Рамазанова), солисты оперных театров Алматы и Астаны.

В репертуаре Р.Джамановой - ведущие партии в более чем 20-ти операх казахстанских (Е.Брусиловского "Кыз-Жибек", "Ер-Таргын", А.Жубанова, Л.Хамиди "Абай", М.Тулебаева "Биржан и Сара", С.Мухамеджанова "Айсулу", Е.Рахмадиева "Алпамыс", "Камар-слу", К.Кужамьярова "Назугум", Г.Жубановой "Енлик-Кебек", "Двадцать восемь"), западно-европейских (Дж.Пуччини "Тоска", "Мадам Баттерфляй", Дж.Верди "Травиата", "Аида", Ж.Массне "Манон", Ш.Гуно "Фауст", "Ромео и Джульетта", Л.Делиб "Лакме") и русских композиторов (П.Чайковский "Евгений Онегин»).

Бибигуль Тулегенова – Народная артистка СССР (1967), Лауреат Государственных премий КазССР (1966) и СССР (1970), Герой Социалистического труда (1989).

Родилась в 1929 г. в городе Семипалатинске. Студентка Алматинской консерватории, класс Народной артистки КазССР, профессора Н.Н.Самышиной (1949-1954). Солистка ГАТОБ им.Абая (1954-1956, 1971-1980). Лауреат Всесоюзного конкурса артистов эстрады (1958). Солистка Казахской государственной филармонии им.Джамбула (1956-1971). С гастролями выступала в более 50-ти странах. Снималась в кино. С 1980 и по настоящее время ведет класс вокала в Казахской национальной консерватории, профессор (1982). Среди ее учеников лауреаты и дипломанты Международных конкурсов (Т.Забирова, Г.Сапакова, Е.Низамутдинова), заслуженные артисты РК (К.Акдаулетова), солисты оперных театров Алматы и Астаны. С 2001 года – бессменный председатель жюри "Международного конкурса вокалистов им. Бибигуль Тулегеновой".

В репертуаре ведущие партии в операх казахстанских (Е.Брусиловского "Кыз-Жибек", Е.Рахмадиева "Алпамыс", Г.Жубановой "Енлик-Кебек"), западно-европейских (Д.Доницетти "Дон Паскуале", В.Моцарт "Дон Жуан", Дж.Верди "Травиата", "Бал Маскарад", "Риголетто", Дж.Россини "Севильский цирюльник") и русских композиторов (М.Глинка "Иван Сусанин", Н.Римский-Корсаков "Снегурочка", П.Чайковский "Пиковая дама", А.Даргомыжский "Русалка"), песни и романсы казахстанских и зарубежных авторов, казахские народные песни.

Алибек Днишев – Народный артист СССР (1986).

Родился в 1951 г. о в Алма-Ате. Окончил Алма-Атинское музыкальное училище им.П.И.Чайковского и АГК им.Курмангазы по классу вокала у Народной артистки Каз.ССР, профессора Н.А.Шариповой (1976). Солист Казахской государственной филармонии им.Джамбула (1976). Солист ГАТОБ им.Абая (с1978). 1-я премия и звание Лауреата Всесоюзного конкурса вокалистов им.Глинки (1975). 2-я премия и звание Лауреата Международного конкурса им.Шумана в г.Цвиккау, (1977). Лауреат Международного конкурса вокалистов в г. Рио-де-Жанейро (1979). Лауреат Премии Ленинского комсомола (1979). Выступал с камерными программами в крупнейших залах Европы, принимал участие в спектаклях Большого театра.

В репертуаре - камерные циклы, народные песни и романсы, партии в операх казахстанских (Е.Брусиловский "Дударай", Е.Рахмадиев «Песнь о целине»), русских (П.Чайковский "Евгений Онегин", Н.Римский-Корсаков "Майская ночь") композиторов.


Содержание диска

    ЕРМЕК СЕРКЕБАЕВ

1. Е.Брусиловский.“Ер Тарғын” оп. 2-актіден Ер Тарғынның ариозосы.
Скачать файл (1557Kb)

2. В.Моцарт. “Севильский цирюльник ” оп. Фигароның ариясы.
Скачать файл (1449Kb)

3. Ф.Легар. “Сары кеудеше” опереттасынан ария.
Скачать файл (1424Kb)

4. А.Зацепин. “Біздің сүйікті дәрігер” кинофильмінен ән.
Скачать файл (1356Kb)

5. Қазақтың халық әні “Шапибаяу”
Скачать файл (1283Kb)

РОЗА ЖАМАНОВА

6. Е.Брусиловский. “Ер Тарғын” оп. 2-акт. Ақжүністің көрінісі.
Скачать файл (1299Kb)

7. Е.Брусиловский.”Қыз Жібек” оп.4-акт-н Жібектің әні “Дүние-ай”.
Скачать файл (1236Kb)

8. М.Төлебаев. “Біржан-Сара” оп.3-акт-н Сараның ариясы.
Скачать файл (1678Kb)

9. Дж.Пуччини. “Тоска” операсынан Тосканың ариясы. Скачать файл (1435Kb)

10. Дж.Пуччини. “Мадам Баттерфляй” оп. 2-акт.Чио-Чио-Санның монологы.
Скачать файл (1280Kb)

БИБІГҮЛ ТӨЛЕГЕНОВА

11. А.Жұбанов,Л.Хамиди. “Абай” оп. Ажардың ариясы.
Скачать файл (1214Kb)

12. Жұбанова.”Еңлік-Кебек” оп. Еңліктің ариясы.
Скачать файл (4061Kb)

13. Д.Доницетти. “Линда из Шамуни” оп.Линданың каватинасы
Скачать файл (1511Kb)

14. Н.Римский-Корсаков.“Снегурочка” операсынан Снегурочканың ариясы
Скачать файл (1100Kb)

15. Б. Байқадамов. “Сүйген сәулем” романсы.
Скачать файл (816Kb)

ӘЛІБЕК ДІНІШЕВ

16. Қазақтың халық әні “Назқоңыр”
Скачать файл (745Kb)

17. Қазақтың халық әні “Дударай”
Скачать файл (1247Kb)

18. Н.Римский-Корсаков. “Мамыр түні”
Скачать файл (2127Kb)

19. С. Кордилло “Core ngrato”
Скачать файл (2319Kb)

20. “O surdato nammurato”
Скачать файл (1849Kb)

Координатор ОФ - агентство "UMS"
e-mail:
[email protected]
поддержка сайта